Update 1.2 is being uploaded now!

After weeks of curtain-raisers which were irritatingly short on when, the long-heralded Star Wars the Old Republic Update 1.2 is uploading as I write. According to swtor.com, it will be in place today, April 12, 2012, by  6:00 AM PDT/9:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM BST/3:00 PM CEST/11:00 PM AEST.

The update includes expansion of the Legacy system, linking characters on the same account, and providing some measure of forward movement for those who have reached the current maximum of level 50. More at:

http://www.swtor.com/gameupdates

Advertisements

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: